Cosmo Self Made Summit

(Photo: privately owned)

So it’s been a week since I headed to London for the Cosmopolitan Self Made Summit with Very and so much has been set into motion by it. I cannot rate the even highly enough; apart from the huge amounts of freebies to make me feel special, the event taught me so much about how to progress in the writing business. The day was filled with inspiring talkers/people who, no matter how high up in their chosen fields they are, really wanted to help you achieve the most you can in your career.  Since the event I have begun working towards my dream of setting up a magazine – with the help from my fellow Lit and Creative Writing classmate Coral – and I’m really excited to see what the future holds. 

Follow TheNymphDelphyne on Instagram to follow our journey as we work towards creating a publication that we’re sure you’ll love. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

