A moment to appreciate…

 

mindy.png

Left: http://themindyprojectstyle.com/ Right: Google

So now that I’ve finished uni for the year and my internship I have had a chance to catch up on some of my favourite shows including The Mindy Project (which by the way I am so indebted to Hulu for saving). Whenever I watch this show I am in awe of Mindy’s unique and flawless style – most recently the little black dress with daisy buttons by D&G in the latest episode. Although I might not be able to carbon copy Mindy’s ensembles on a student budget you can still take inspiration from her. Dorothy Perkins’ Summer collection channels Mindy wonderfully for a fraction of the price, for example this body-con panel dress that echo’s the panel dress above but will only set you back £10 in the sale: http://www.dorothyperkins.com/en/dpuk/product/dp-curve-nude-tile-panel-bodycon-dress-4857336?bi=20&ps=20

If you don’t have time to browse for your Mindiesque look then check out http://themindyprojectstyle.com/ a website dedicated to doing the legwork so you can look fabulous and evolve from Mindy to ‘Beyonce Pad Thai’ happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

